

EXECUTIVE OFFICERS

Lisset Laus-Velasco

Windsor C. David

Rose C. Alcazar

Levy Adrian A. Laus

Rushel G. Torres

Marionne Matthew A. Santos

Myla F. Garcia

Joan C. Calayan-Jardenaso

Patrick Angelo Gutierrez

Lenny Lorraine N. Musni

Chairman & President

OIC-Chief Operating Officer

Sales and Marketing Head

Marketing Head

Sales Direct Head

Underwriting Head

Regulatory Compliance Officer – Finance & ISO

Claims Head

Regulatory Compliance Officer – Legal

Finance Head